Corporate Social Responsibility Policy and Committee

Syngenta India Private Limited CSR Committee

Rafael del Rio

Non Executive Chairman

Susheel Kumar

Managing Director

Narendra Kulkarni

Whole Time Director

Syngenta Biosciences Pvt Ltd CSR Committee

Syngenta Services Pvt Ltd CSR Committee

Bhanu Manjunath Narayan

Whole Time Director

Rajendra Hosmani

Whole time Director

Meenal Maheshwari

Meenal Maheshwari

Whole time Director


Tarun Bhalla


CSR Policy

Syngenta is guided by the conviction that value creation depends on the successful

Annual CSR Plan

This is the Annual Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Plan decided for Syngenta